Project 24

Artists

1/24 - Alexandra Boanta, www.alisaboanta.com

2/24 - Kajsa Nilsson, www.kajsanilsson.com

3/24 - Dee Sinke, http://coloursmusicshit.blogspot.com

4/24 - Vanessa Virmajoki, www.vanessavirmajoki.com  

5/24 - Ilona Niemi, www.ilonaniemi.com

6/24 - Ponga Huang, www.flickr.com/photos/pongahuang

7/24 - Shaun Carey, www.shauncarey.co.uk

8/24 - Daria Nikitina, www.flickr.com/photos/dajadarja

9/24 - Argy Sapountzakis

10/24 - Natasha Urazmetova, www.hiddenshine.com

11/24 - Tina Gibbard, www.tinagibbard.com

12/24 - Lena Mishnekova, http://psyberia.tumblr.com

13/24 - Ira Kiki, www.flickr.com/photos/printscreenerror 

14/24 - Eleonora Kolotseva, www.joonistan.com

15/24 - Lana Hughes, www.flickr.com/photos/21812075@N06

16/24 - Matthew Holroyd in collaboration with Edith Bergfors, www.matthewholroyd.com www.edithbergfors.com

17/24 - Sandra Kosorotova, www.sandrakoodi.com

18/24 - Despina Rangou, www.despinarangou.com

19/24 - Michele Durante, www.micheledurante.co.uk

20/24 - Kynthia Livaniou, www.kynthialivaniou.com

21/24 - Anna Kehren

22/24 - Andrew Liu, www.andrewliukaiah.wordpress.com

23/24 -Lala Lee, www.lalaleelondon.blogspot.com

24/24 - Filep Motwary, http://unnouveauideal.typepad.com